OUR CURRENT MEMBERS

 

Atlantic Merchant Services

Credit Card Processing

Paul Kiker

704-221-1029

www.atlanticmerchant.com

 

Blackberry Accounting

CPA

Kathryn Bishop

704-965-7433

www.blackberryacct.com

Carolina Flooring & Carpet, Inc.

Flooring & Carpet

Jim Sinopoli

704-516-2455

jimrsinopoli@gmail.com

www.carolinaflooringandcarpet.com

 

Changed Choices

Non-Profit Agency

Diane Hunt

704-332-6388

diane@changedchoices.com

www.changedchoices.com

 

Chiodo Custom Painting

Residential & Office Painting Services

David Chiodo

704-408-6619

www.chiodocustompainting.net

City Wide Exterminating

Residential/Commercial Pest Control

Grant Lemmond

704-491-8294

grant@citywideexterm.com

www.citywideexterm.com

Crown Point Chiropractic

Healthcare

Dr. Chandra Wright

704-847-4797

www.crownpointchiropractic.com

Emergency Restoration Xperts (ERX)

Mitigation / Repairs Services

William Griffin

980-585-9650

www.erx247.com

Green Frog Waterproofing

Residential Waterproofing

Blair Burke

980-328-1019

www.greenfrogwaterproofing.com

Haines Financial Services

Financial Planning

Terry Haines

704-651-0343

terry.haines@cambridgesecure.com

JM Hamilton & Associates Insurance

Personal & Business Insurance

Brett Diller

704-488-6582

brett@jmhamiltonins.com

www.jmhamiltonins.com

Jonathan Roberts Realty

Real Estate Agent

Jonathan Roberts

704-589-8585

www.jonathanrobertsrealty.com

 

Juice Plus

Whole Food Nutrition Made Simple 

Grace Harding

704-576-0613

www.PlantStrong.JuicePlus.com

Kantor & Associates

Insurance & Employee Benefits

Bruce Kantor

704-814-7403

www.brucekantorclu.com

Legal Shield

Legal & Identity Theft Protection

John Hall

704-296-2840

www.abletobenefit.com

Martin Maddison

Event Planning

Paul Claus

704-644-3700

www.cltchristmasvillage.com

Northline Roofing

Micah Hughes

980-900-7897

micah@northlineroofing.com

www.northlineroofing.com

Pacific Builders

Residential/Commercial Construction

Frank Hyatt

704-200-9435

ffhyatt@pacbldrs.com

www.pacbldrs.com

 

Power Wash Masters

Power Washing Company

Gary Simpson Jr

704-991-5879

gary@powerwashmasters.com

www.powerwashmasters.com

Refit Your Life

Alice Rust

Working With You to Create Lasting Change

704-292-4201

alicerust@hotmail.com

Renee's Hair Styling

Hair Styling

Renee Calderon

704-567-9661

www.reneeshairstyling.com

 

USHealth Advisors

Individual Health Insurance

Cal Willden

704-761-7545

cal.willden@ushadvisors.com

Uwharrie Bank

Financial Services & Banking

Stephanie Roskoskey

980-960-5614

www.uwharrie.com

 

VR Business Brokers

Mergers & Acquisitions

Kedar Brown

803-370-2543

kbrown@vrcharlotte.com

www.vrbbcharlotte.com

Don't see your business type represented in this list?  

Come join Charlotte Business Network and grow your business with referrals.