top of page

OUR CURRENT MEMBERS

Atlantic Merchant Services

Credit Card Processing

Paul Kiker

704-221-1029

www.atlanticmerchant.com

Burris Creative Inc.

Marketing & Website Design

Jim Burris

704-246-8428

jim@jimburris.com

www.jimburris.com

Changed Choices

Non-Profit Agency

Diane Hunt

704-332-6388

diane@changedchoices.com

www.changedchoices.org

Chiodo Custom Painting

Residential & Commercial Painting Services

David Chiodo

704-408-6619

www.chiodocustompainting.net

Crown Point Chiropractic

Healthcare

Dr. Chandra Wright

704-847-4797

www.crownpointchiropractic.org

Haines Financial Services

Financial Planning

Terry Haines

704-651-0343

terry@hainesfinancial.com

R U Seeing Red

Full Service IT Services

Kevin Caldwell

704-846-5400

kevin@ruseeingred.com

www.ruseeingred.com

Don't see your business type represented in this list?  Come join Charlotte Business Network and grow your business with referrals.

Jonathan Roberts Realty

Real Estate Agent

Jonathan Roberts

704-589-8585

www.jonathanrobertsrealty.com

Kantor & Associates

Insurance & Employee Benefits

Bruce Kantor

704-814-7403

www.brucekantorclu.com

LegalShield

Legal & Identity Theft Protection

John Hall

704-296-2840

jhall@abletobenefit.com

www.abletobenefit.com

Martin Madison LLC

Event Planning

Paul Claus

704-941-9507

www.cltchristmasvillage.com

Power Wash Masters

Power Washing Company

Gary Simpson Jr

704-991-5879

gary@powerwashmasters.com

www.powerwashmasters.com

Refit Your Life

Fitness & Nutrition

Alice Rust

704-292-4201

alicerust@hotmail.com

Renee's Hair Styling

Hair Styling

Renee Calderon

704-567-9661

www.reneeshairstyling.com

Roger Drywall

Home Maintenance & Repair

Francisco Cardona

704-361-0409

roger.drywall@gmail.com

Uwharrie Bank

Financial Services & Banking

Renee Holmes

980-960-5614

rholmes@uwharrie.com

www.uwharrie.com

bottom of page