OUR CURRENT MEMBERS

Atlantic Merchant Services

Credit Card Processing

Paul Kiker

704-221-1029

www.atlanticmerchant.com

Burris Creative

Website Design

Jim Burris

704-246-8428

jim@jimburris.com

www.jimburris.com

Changed Choices

Non-Profit Agency

Diane Hunt

704-332-6388

diane@changedchoices.com

www.changedchoices.org

Chiodo Custom Painting

Residential & Office Painting Services

David Chiodo

704-408-6619

www.chiodocustompainting.net

Crown Point Chiropractic

Healthcare

Dr. Chandra Wright

704-847-4797

www.crownpointchiropractic.org

Haines Financial Services

Financial planning

Terry Haines

704-651-0343

terry@hainesfinancial.com

Jonathan Roberts Realty

Real Estate Agent

Jonathan Roberts

704-589-8585

www.jonathanrobertsrealty.com

Kantor & Associates

Insurance & Employee Benefits

Bruce Kantor

704-814-7403

www.brucekantorclu.com

LegalShield

Legal & Identity Theft Protection

John Hall

704-296-2840

jhall@abletobenefit.com

www.abletobenefit.com

Martin Maddison

Event Planning

Paul Claus

704-644-3700

www.cltchristmasvillage.com

Mid Atlantic Accessories LLC

Printing and Promotional Products

Ed Schaefer

els47@bellsouth.net

Power Wash Masters

Power Washing Company

Gary Simpson Jr

704-991-5879

gary@powerwashmasters.com

www.powerwashmasters.com

Refit Your Life

Working With You to Create Lasting Change

Alice Rust

704-292-4201

alicerust@hotmail.com

Renee's Hair Styling

Hair Styling

Renee Calderon

704-567-9661

www.reneeshairstyling.com

Uwharrie Bank

Financial Services & Banking

Renee Holmes

980-960-5614

rholmes@uwharrie.com

www.uwharrie.com

 

Don't see your business type represented in this list?  

Come join Charlotte Business Network and grow your business with referrals.