top of page

CURRENT MEMBERS

Atlantic Merchant Services

Credit Card Processing

Paul Kiker

704-221-1029

www.atlanticmerchant.com

Burris Creative

Marketing/Advertising & Website Design

Jim Burris

704-246-8428

jim@jimburris.com

www.jimburris.com

Certainty Home Lending

Mortgage Lending

Brady Drummond-Ryan

704-779-6245

bradey.ryan@certaintyhomelending.com

www.bradydrummondryan.com

Changed Choices

Non-Profit Agency

Diane Hunt

704-332-6388

diane@changedchoices.com

www.changedchoices.org

Chiodo Custom Painting

Residential & Commercial Painting Services

David Chiodo

704-408-6619

www.chiodocustompainting.net

Crown Point Chiropractic

Healthcare

Dr. Chandra Wright

704-847-4797

www.crownpointchiropractic.org

Haines Financial Services

Financial Planning

Terry Haines

704-651-0343

terry@hainesfinancial.com

H.B. Cantrell & Co.

Insurance Services

Jason Andrade

704-620-2685

jason@hbcantrell.com

R U Seeing Red

Full Service IT Services

Kevin Caldwell

704-846-5400

kevin@ruseeingred.com

www.ruseeingred.com

Jonathan Roberts Realty

Real Estate Agent

Jonathan Roberts

704-589-8585

www.jonathanrobertsrealty.com

Kantor & Associates

Insurance & Employee Benefits

Bruce Kantor

704-814-7403

www.brucekantorclu.com

LegalShield

Legal & Identity Theft Protection

John Hall

704-296-2840

jhall@abletobenefit.com

www.abletobenefit.com

Martin Madison LLC

Event Planning

Paul Claus

704-941-9507

www.cltchristmasvillage.com

Power Wash Masters

Power Washing & Gutter Services

Gary Simpson Jr.

704-991-5879

gary@powerwashmasters.com

www.powerwashmasters.com

Renee's Hair Styling

Hair Styling

Renee Calderon

704-567-9661

www.reneeshairstyling.com

Roger Drywall

Home Maintenance & Handyman Services

Francisco Cardona

704-361-0409

roger.drywall@gmail.com

Uwharrie Bank

Financial Services & Banking

Renee Holmes

980-960-5614

rholmes@uwharrie.com

www.uwharrie.com

Don't see your business type represented in this list?  Come join Charlotte Business Network and grow your business with referrals.

bottom of page